• Veho G-Tag Carte

    Received an alert about an unknown Veho G-Tag Carte tracker near you? If you see a notification on your Android device for an unfamiliar Veho G-Tag Carte (a Veho brand item finder), you can tap the notification to make the device play a sound and locate it. Once found, follow the simple steps below to disable it.

    To enable identification:
    1. Locate the button on the upper right side of the front of the Veho G-Tag Carte.
    2. Quickly press the button six times. Six confirmation beeps will sound. A light will flash six times.

    Important: After disabling, the Veho G-Tag Carte will be unlinked from the Find Hub network. This means:

    1.The original owner will stop receiving location updates for this device.
    2.You will no longer get alerts about this specific Veho G-Tag Carte.

    To disable the Veho G-Tag Carte:
    1. Locate the button on the upper right side of the front of the Veho G-Tag Carte.
    2. Quickly press the button five times. A confirmation chime will sound. A light will flash three times.

    Back
    We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
    Cookies settings
    Accept
    Decline
    Privacy & Cookie policy
    Privacy & Cookies policy
    Cookie name Active

    Who we are

    Our website address is: https://testelementor-gdowj.projectbeta.co.uk/

    Comments

    When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection. An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

    Media

    If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

    Cookies

    If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year. If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser. When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select "Remember Me", your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed. If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

    Embedded content from other websites

    Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website. These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

    Who we share your data with

    If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.

    How long we retain your data

    If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue. For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

    What rights you have over your data

    If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

    Where we send your data

    Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
    Save settings